KABUKI OMNIBUS TP VOL 01

$29.99
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
SKU:
400000333434
UPC:
9781506716060

Mature Readers

by 
 
Celebrate 25 years of Kabuki and immerse yourself in the inspiration for Sony's upcoming Kabuki television series!

The origin, the foundation of the story . . . The very beginning of the acclaimed series created by David Mack. This edition collects the first two original Kabuki volumes: Circle of Blood and Dreams in an easy to read trade paper back . . . the perfect book for fans of Mack and Kabuki, and brand-new Kabuki readers!

A young woman code name, "Kabuki" struggles with her identity in near-future Japan. Working as an assassin for a clandestine government body known as "The Noh," Kabuki executes dangerous individuals before they become national-level threats, but when her biological father begins to compromise the agency she works for Kabuki sets out to eliminate him and starts down a difficult path to her own self-discovery.